23 Womble Bond Dickinson Lawyers Recognized as ‘Lawyer of the Year’ in Best Lawyers 2022

Womble Bond Dickinson announced today that The Best Lawyers in America has recognized 23 Womble Bond Dickinson lawyers as “Lawyer of the Year” in various categories. Only a single lawyer in a specific practice area and location is honored with a "Lawyer of the Year" designation.

The full list is as follows:  

  • Andrew B. Coburn (Securities / Capital Markets Law)
  • Andrew T. Spence (Patent Law)
  • Barry J. Herman (Litigation – Patent)
  • Charles A. Burke (Litigation - Intellectual Property)
  • Charles J. Baker III (Ethics and Professional Responsibility Law)
  • Dean Wayne Rutley (Corporate Governance Law)
  • Elizabeth J. Bondurant (Litigation – ERISA)
  • Elizabeth O. Temple (Corporate Governance Law)
  • G. Michael Barnhill (Litigation – Municipal)
  • Gregory M. Chabon (Commercial Transactions / UCC Law)
  • Jim D. Cooley (Litigation - Mergers and Acquisitions)
  • Jimmy F. Kirkland (Energy Regulatory Law)
  • Johnny M. Loper (Business Organizations (including LLCs and Partnerships)
  • Kenneth N. Shelton (Securities Regulation)
  • Kim Kelly Mann (Real Estate Law)
  • Kimberly H. Stogner (Trusts and Estates)
  • Laurel R.S. Blair (Litigation - Trusts and Estates)
  • Michael J. Sullivan (Product Liability Litigation – Defendants)
  • Pressly M. Millen (Litigation - Banking and Finance)
  • Randel S. Springer (Copyright Law)
  • Scott A. Schaaf (Banking and Finance Law)
  • Thomas L. Harper, Jr. (Litigation - Real Estate)
  • William M. Ragland, Jr. (Litigation - Mergers and Acquisitions)

Click here to share the original article.

Other news